hello 2.1.1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Too many arguments
zh_CN: 参数太多

en: Try `%s --help' for more information.
zh_CN: 尝试‘%s --help’以获得更多信息。

en: hello, world
zh_CN: 世界你好

note: TRANSLATORS: Use box drawing characters or other fancy stuff if your encoding (e.g., UTF-8) allows it.  If done so add the following note, please: [Note: For best viewing results use a UTF-8 locale, please.]
en: +---------------+
    | Hello, world! |
    +---------------+
zh_CN: ┌─────┐
    │世界你好！│
    └─────┘

en: Hello, world!
zh_CN: 世界你好！

note: TRANSLATORS: --help output 3: options 1/2 no-wrap
en:   -h, --help          display this help and exit
      -v, --version       display version information and exit
zh_CN:   -h，--help         显示此帮助并退出
      -v，--version      显示版本信息并退出

note: TRANSLATORS: --help output 5 (end) TRANSLATORS: the placeholder indicates the bug-reporting address for this application.  Please add _another line_ with the address for translation bugs. no-wrap
en: Report bugs to <%s>.
zh_CN: 向<%s>报告程序缺陷。

en: %s: option `%s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s：‘%s’选项有歧义

en: %s: option `--%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项‘--%s’不允许带参数

en: %s: option `%c%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项‘%c%s’不允许带参数

en: %s: option `%s' requires an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项 '%s' 必须带参数。

en: %s: unrecognized option `--%s'
zh_CN: %s：无法识别的选项 '--%s'

en: %s: unrecognized option `%c%s'
zh_CN: %s：无法识别的选项 '%c%s'

en: %s: illegal option -- %c
zh_CN: %s：选项非法――%c

en: %s: invalid option -- %c
zh_CN: %s：选项无效――%c

en: %s: option requires an argument -- %c
zh_CN: %s：选项必须带参数――%c

en: %s: option `-W %s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s：选项‘-W %s’有歧义

en: %s: option `-W %s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项‘-W %s’不允许带参数
